Tags

, , , ,

No phrase can perfectly describe my struggle for higher education than this post title. If one week ago I became all optimistic because I just got accepted by a lab in Japan for Ph.D research, this week fate decided to throw that optimism to the ground and rape it so hard while I watch to the point where said optimism can’t think of anything outside fate’s dick. Basically, I failed to pass the selection for scholarship. It sucks so hard that black hole looks like a nun who vowed to protect her mouth virginity.

The funny thing is the same thing also occurred when I tried to apply to the Netherlands early this year. All went well and got accepted easily to the university but hell breaks loose when I was trying to secure funding. The government realized about this little thing called ‘European debt crisis’ and all of the sudden BAM! No more scholarship program.

So yeah, I have returned to point zero. But you know what they say, negative multiply with negative results in positive. So maybe after all this shit bath I’m going through, I will discover the hidden treasure of sir Poop-a-lot. I still have my chance with scholarship to Australia, Belgium, and the Ersmus Mundus. All of them are considerably as exciting as Japan and definitely more exciting than the Netherlands (except Australia. That place is way more exciting because their monsters are around level 90 or more). It can’t be helped but it is my noble duty to show that it CAN be helped.

Mandatory Kamina pic to fill this post with MANLY SPIRIT TO DO THE IMPOSSIBLE! SEE THE INVISIBLE! ROW! ROW! FIGHT DA POWAH!

