Tags

, , ,

Every now and then, I would like to show you some of my favorite music. Most of them are doujin songs that move my heart so much that I will go crazy if I don’t show them to random people. Anyway, I don’t upload them by myself so aside of necessary credit to the creators I would also like to credit the original uploaders.

Today’s spotlight is AMATERASU SYSTEM -the fifth force- by my all-time favorite doujin music group. Everything they did is guaranteed to contain highly dangerous amount of awesomeness. This song is no exception yet I must admit is not a good entryway to WAVE’s collection. The style doesn’t match majority of their music yet it contains its own uniqueness and beauty. This song in particular actually reminds me so much of Akiko Shikata‘s works especially those in Ar Tonelico and the opening of the first Atelier Iris. It sounds a little mystic and eerie with a healthy dose of fantasy feels.

BUT ENOUGH TALK! LISTEN TO THE MUSIC!

